Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/welshkorfball.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5560

Contact Us

If you have any questions, we would love to help.

Get In Touch

Contact Information

Don’t like forms? No problem. Email us direct using one of the contact methods below and if we don’t answer, bear with us we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Social Media

We’re also active on the usual social media channels. Why not see if there’s an answer on our Facebook or Twitter feed.

Meet Your Committee

Feel free to contact us directly as needed

James Wilcox

Chair

chair@welshkorfball.org

Kris Banham

Development Officer

development@welshkorfball.org

Vacant

Publicity Officer

publicity@welshkorfball.org

Kiera Evans

General Secretary

secretary@welshkorfball.org

Rhydian Butler-Rees

Competitions Officer

competitions@welshkorfball.org

Vacant

Youth Officer

youth@welshkorfball.org

 

[/et_pb_text]

Graham Bell

Treasurer

treasurer@welshkorfball.org

Siôn Edwards

Internationals Officer

internationals@welshkorfball.org

Vacant

Education Officer

education@welshkorfball.org

Naomi Wrigley

Student Liaison Officer

students@welshkorfball.org