Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/welshkorfball.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5560

As part of their continued commitment to Welsh Korfball, both at international and local level, the current international coaches Tom Brady and Jess Beale recently took an open international session as part trials and part coaching development of korfballers within Wales. As part of those trials, the current international setup has been increased to encompass a much larger training squad.

We are pleased to announce the new squad moving forward, which will be involved in the international setup for the next two years until after the Europeans in 2018, which Wales recently qualified for in France. The international team would like to thanks all attendees of the session; we are very excited about the future of the expanded international squad.

Ramzi Barbir
Gareth Clarke
Leo Comerford
Jordan Evans
Paul Franke
Chris Hughes
Bivin Matthew
Osian Nixon
Rick Scowcroft
Seb Sieroslawski
James Wilcox
Nick Wilkins
John Williams
Dan Williams

Carla Bennett
Ruth Campbell
Katie Crompton
Helen Davies
Beth Phillips
Kate Holland
Niki James
Kelly Lippett
Kate Llewelyn
Jo Nash
Laura Pacey
Zoe Rose
Niamh Sully
Cheya Tyson